-Pride of the Nation Series Awards & Business Summit; Celebrating 71, India’s 71 Years of Independence, and 3rd Edition – India’s Greatest Brands & Leaders 2017-18 – process reviewers PricewaterhouseCoopers P.L- held at Taj Lands End Hotel, Mumbai on 10th September 2018

New Delhi 14th September 2018: One more proud moment for Lapcare, an international brand specializing in laptop peripherals and accessories! LAPCARE received India’s Greatest Brands Award 2017-2018 which took place recently at Taj Lands End Hotel, Mumbai on 10th September 2018.

Upon receiving the Award at the glittering ceremony held on 10th September 2018, Mr. Deepak Sachdeva, Director, Lapcare said “I felt greatly honored with this gesture and it is certainly a great moment for Lapcare.

“It is an amalgamation of our persistent quality, eternal passion, delivering superior products at highly affordable pricing, our valuable team and business acumen that we have been acknowledged for what we are doing. We hope to take the growth baton forward and continue to set higher standards by bringing innovative and best quality products to our consumer’s doorsteps.” Said Mr, Atul Gupta, Director, Lapcare.

It was a Summit of 16 industries, more than 100 Brand and Leader award winners were felicitated on 10th September 2018 with a presence of over 400 audiences from all over India and beyond.

This magnificent event highlighted by the presence of Smt. Maneka Sanjay Gandhi, Hon. Union Minister of Women & Child Development, Government of India and Chairman, People for Animals; Mr. Vineet Jain, Managing Director, Bennett Coleman & Co. Ltd; Dr Niranjan Hiranandani Chairman, Hiranandani Communities; Mr. Ashish Kumar Chauhan MD & CEO, Bombay Stock Exchange, Ms. Karisma Kapoor, Indian Actress; His Excellency Mr. Petko Doykov, Ambassador of Republic of Bulgaria in India; Her Excellency Mrs. Lesego Ethel Motsumi, High Commissioner of Republic of Botswana in India; His Excellency Mr. Gul Kripalani, Consul General of Iceland in India; Her Excellency Ms. Ulrika Sundberg, Consul General of Kingdom of Sweden in India; His Excellency Mr. Alejandro Zothner Meyer, Consul General of Argentine Republic in India; His Excellency Mr. Madhusudan Agrawal, Consul General of Republic of Uganda in India; His Excellency Mr. Mansour Saad Al-Olaimi, Consul General of State of Kuwait in India; His Excellency Mr. Zainal Azlan Nadzir, Consul General of Malaysia in India.